Guess I’ll Make it a Good’n…


Original Post Text: I think I have finally settled on a setlist that I can be happy with now and forever!  The new and improved album cover isn’t looking half bad either.  After some further examination I have decided to bring back more elements from the recently decommissioned prisoner of time album for your listening pleasure!  I still don’t want to bring back the album concept completely, as I’ve already resigned to dropping enough songs which held the whole thing together conceptually.  If I’m going to make one last attempt, I’d like things to not be totally dark 🙂

So with that, the new album is still going to be called “Forever” which is short for “Enjoy the Reruns Forever” or “I Can’t Do This Forever”.  The setlist that I finally settled on will be:

01. For You
02. Bright New Day
03. The Final Truth
04. Failing Upwards
05. The Other Game
06. Ice Angel
07. I Can’t Do This Forever
08. Static Delay
09. Fade Away
10. In the House of Eternity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s