Old World (2012)

Track List:

  1. Redreaming
  2. Industrial Zone
  3. Under a Cloudy Spell
  4. The Case of QRN-449
  5. Looking Cloud
  6. Night of Two Moons
  7. Time Lines of Space
  8. Underserface
  9. Dance Into the Sun
  10. Prelude
  11. Sea of Black
  12. Resurfacing

A loose prog rock concept album about back stabbing and revenge brought on by a bad acid trip. This is a remake of the lost original version from the 90s.

released December 29, 2012