The Rest (2014)

Track List:

  1. The Storm Rages On
  2. A Heart of Stone
  3. Falling Stars
  4. Legend
  5. Never Coming Back
  6. Creep Like Me
  7. Dark Dreams
  8. Lightness
  9. Fighting a Ghost
  10. Visions

This LP was supposed to be “the last one” hence the title. It was basically an album made from the rest of the material yet to be released. Tracks 1,6, and 9 were from the failed album “Digital Surrogate Performer” which was supposed to be the follow up to “One More For the Void”.

released December 20, 2014