Very Early Days (1993)

Track List:

  1. Another Day
  2. Tonight
  3. White Cross
  4. The Isle of View
  5. Largess Rope
  6. Commotion Sequence
  7. Umberella
  8. One of Those Days
  9. Why MCA?

A collection of songs recorded during my time with the band Stonehenge. Tracks 1,2,3,4,5, and 7 features Brady Arnold on guitar / keyboards / vocals, Adam Wheeler on drums, Kyle Melton on guitar, and Jon Arnold on bass. Tracks 1-4 recorded at Design One Studios in the Autumn of 1992, and remixed / remastered by Brady Arnold in the Summer of 2016. All remaining tracks recorded in the wheeler basement 1992-1993, and remastered by Brady Arnold in the Spring of 2019.